College Development Committee (CDC)

Sr No Name of the Person Representative as Designation
01 Dr Patil Sanjay D  Chairperson of the management Chairperson
02 Shri Patil Ruturaj S  Trustee of the management or his nominee Member
03 Dr Gupta Anilkumar four local members, nominated by the management from the fields of education,  industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus Member
04 Dr Jagtap J B Member
05 Shri Desai Ajaysinh Member
06 Er Mulik Sumit Member
07 Shri Bijali Mohsin S  One head of department Member
08 Shri Powar Rajendra S Three teachers in the college elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom at least one shall be woman Member
09 Dr Naikwadi Hamid S Member
10 Ms Diwan Gunali D Member
11 Shri Bhagaje Prakash M one non-teaching employee, Member
12 Shri Methe Sangram S Co-ordinator, IQAC of the college Member
13 President of the College Students’ Council Member
14 Secretary of the College Students’ Council Member
15 Dr Pawaskar Satish R Principal of the college Member – Secretary. Member/ Secretary