Anti Raging

College has taken various precautions as per AICTE Norms to prevent ragging and ensure 100% no-ragging.
  • 1. Formed Anti Ragging Committee consisting of senior faculty members.
  • 2. Persons not only from college but also from surrounding areas (i.e. residents and leaders) are also will be participating in Anti-Ragging Activities.
  • 3. Committee has taken steps and allotted duties to all the staff members at almost all areas in the college (i.e. canteen, parking places, different blocks, play grounds etc.) and ensure that at least one faculty member will be present at any particular time at all the locations to avoid ragging activities.
  • 4. Committee has taken precautions to avoid ragging activities at other locations like bus stops and given instructions and appointed student volunteers and secret informers at various boarding points.
  • 5. Wide canvassing about anti-ragging, is being done in the forms of Flexes, Posters and Boards in college premises and surrounding areas where there is a chance of ragging.
  • 6. Grievances & Redressal committee is also made a part of these anti-ragging activities. Many awareness programmes about Anti Ragging will be conducted by Anti Ragging Committee in the form of meetings and PPTs to the senior students, faculty & non-college personnel.
Sr No Name of the Member Authority Position
01 Dr Pawaskar S. R. Director, DYPTC, Talsande Head of the Institute Chairman
02   Police Sub Inspector, Vadgaon Police Station Local Police Authority Member
03 Shri. Shinde Udaysinh Vijayrao Talsande Civil Authority Member
04 Shri. Dilip Charane Reporter, Lokmat Local Media Member
05 Shri. Goutam Zele President, Rotary Club, Jaysingpur Non-Govt Social Organization Member
06 Mr. Ratan Dhuna FE E &TC Student Fresh Student Member
07 Mr. Patil Pranav   Senior Student Senior Student Member
08 Shri. Nikam Mahipati Parent Parents Member
09 Shri. Patil Shankar Incharge, Boys Hostel Hostel Authority Member
10   Incharge, Girls Hostel Hostel Authority Member
11 Shri. Prakash M. Bhagaje Registrar, DYPTC Registrar Member Secretary